How do I block another NeonMob user?

Not all NeonMobsters have to be your best friends. In the (hopefully rare!) instance that you wish to block another NeonMob user, you can do so in just a few simple steps:

1. Open a chat message with the user. You can do this from the "Trades & Messages" tab or by clicking "Message" on the profile of the user.

Screen Shot 2016-01-12 at 1.06.50 PM.png

2. Look for the "Block" button near the top of the chat window. 

Screen Shot 2016-01-12 at 1.09.23 PM.png

3. Click on this icon and the user will be blocked from messaging you, initiating new trades with you, and searching for you in the friends search. If the blocked user attempts to message you or initiate a trade, these options will be greyed out and appear unavailable.


To unblock a user, go to that user's profile and open a message with them. Click the "Unblock" button. All messaging and trading features will be immediately restored and you will appear available to them if they search for you.

In the event you are experiencing harassment or trolling, please do not hesitate to contact the NeonMob community team at support@neonmob.com in addition to blocking the offending user. Any documentation that you can provide of the offending messages will be held strictly confidential.