If I have duplicates of a card, which will I give away in a trade?

If a collector owns more than one copy of the same card, the highest numbered card is always traded away. For example, if a collector owns card #2 and card #202 in a series than card #202 will be traded away. The highest numbered card is always selected for trading regardless of whether a collector is initiating a trade or responding to a trade request. This rule ensures that collectors cannot accidentally trade away low numbered cards as they are typically more highly valued by collectors.